personality... elegant

Dating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect jono1957Dating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect loiDating Prospect yadiiramaDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect ritaDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect elena
Default Female Profile


34, female, single

Raleigh, United States

i am here for love amn in my life now and i am 30 years now and i am fomr usa but now i am in ghana now

I am loving, affectionate, kind-hearted, empathetic, sincere, honest and open minded. I am a romantic, but at the same time, down-to-earth lady. I love to dream very much, but my dreams are real and most of them have come true. Now my biggest dream is to meet my second half and to build a happy and loving family.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Elegant

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Legal

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect guinessDating Prospect ocisDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect mubasharDating Prospect johnDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect lostinthoughtDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect esbernardDating Prospect bgreenDating Prospect awanioDating Prospect lovedaddy